The White Tribal Chief Arrives!

And Now . . .

Ladies and Gentlemen

Boys and Girls

All the way from the World-Renowned Stages of New York City

the Greatest City

in the Greatest Republic on Earth

I Give to You

a Specimen Unlike any you have Ever Seen Before:

A White Tribal Chief!

Greetings, Interweb.

Greetings, Interweb.

And Folks

If you can’t Believe Your Eyes

Buy Yourself a Ticket and

SEE

FOR

YOURSELF!

Me?  I’m going to keep my 85 bucks.  I think I’ve seen enough.

4 thoughts on “The White Tribal Chief Arrives!

Leave a Reply

